President's Ambassadors

The St. Anthony College Preparatory High School President’s Ambassador Program trains select students to serve as ambassadors representing St. Anthony High School. Founded in 2002, the program is modeled after California State University Long Beach's past president Robert Maxson's highly successful President's Ambassador Program.
President’s Ambassadors at St. Anthony are selected based on their experience, enthusiasm, character and willingness to serve. Ambassadors receive leadership training which helps them develop their confidence, public speaking, marketing, and community outreach skills. They serve as official hosts on behalf of St. Anthony High School, conducting campus tours, welcoming guests and presenting to local elementary schools, churches, and the community.

Mandatory Training Sessions

July 26 - July 30 Leadership Training Week - Gym

Mandatory Service Events

Aug. 16th & 17th Freshman Orientation (Gym) & First Day (Main Campus) – 7:30am-1:00pm

Oct. 6th SAINT-FOR-A DAY  - 7:30am-1:30pm

Dec. 9th Open House (TBD)  –  3:30pm-6:30pm

Jan. 13 Open House –  3:30pm-6:30pm

June 4 Class of 2021 Graduation  – 8:30am-12:30pm, Jack Errion Gym 

Additional Details

  • Participation in Mandatory Events alone may not fulfill yearly required service hours.
  • Optional events will be added throughout the year. Sign-up for additional opportunities as they come is highly encouraged, each of which will count toward additional service hours.  
St. Anthony High School 2020 - 2021 President’s Ambassadors
Incoming Senior Co-Directors
Mikhail Attia & Kylee Stockham
 Seniors (Class of 2022)
Blake Allen
Mikhail Attia
Mary Bancroft
Antonia Bareford
Tatiana Fernandez
Angelina Garcia
Jonah Mendez
Samantha Morehead
Alyssa Munoz
Suzie Quiñonez
Kyra Rios
Sophia Ross
Lara Solante
Kylee Stockham
Lauren Tirona
Collin Vail
Juniors (Class of 2022)
Cierra Anguiano
Hazel Castro
Maximiliano Contreras
Sebastian Contreras
Sara Fong
Celeste Garcia
Isabelle Ignacio
Gavin Lane
Sydney Luckey
Kier Ocampo
Zahid Ponce
Kayla Ramirez
Mia Segar
Tyler Segar
Nathalie Vazquez
 Sophomores (Class of 2023)
Blake Andrews
Connor Barrett
Diego Campbell
Riley Gulino
Sara Letson
Reign Lomeli
Sophie Mbaduhga
Alexandra Garibay Murillo
Leilani Navalta
Ashlyne Ocampo
Annalee Smith
Joel Tabayoyong