Saints Run online registration is taking place now. Don't miss the 5K fun scheduled to take place on Saturday, March 11th!

St. Anthony High School

Alumni Class Captains

Saints Alumni,
 
Over the more than 95 years since St. Anthony High School opened its doors in Long Beach, the school has graduated more than 15,000 students, prepared for college and for life. Many of these alumni have gone on to be great leaders and contributors to society in all areas of endeavor in Long Beach, across the nation, and around the world.
 
St. Anthony High School's Alumni Affairs Office is constantly updating information about our school's graduates.  If you have something you would like to share, about yourself or another alum, please contact the Development Office with our Alumni Affairs & Communications Coordinator, Mandy Lopez via email:  Mandy.Lopez@LongBeachSaints.org. You can also reach out to our Volunteer Alumni Coordinator, Pat O'Shea Kelly at PatKellyO@aol.com. We are always pleased to hear from you!  If you are planning a class reunion, our office is a great resource for you as you search to locate your classmates--we are here to help!
 
Class Captains
 
As the years progress and reunions are held, usually a primary contact person emerges for the class. These volunteers are not necessarily in charge of organizing events, but serve as a contact point for the class.  Most of our classes have a Class Captain in place, but a few are remaining to be filled.  And, even if there is a Class Captain already, he or she may need help.  So if you are interested in helping your class stay connected via email, please let us know. 
 
Class Captains are asked to distribute information to classmates from time to time via their email network, keeping our greater "Community of Saints" connected.  If your class is not listed, would you consider being your Class' Captain?  If so, please contact one of our coordinators mentioned above.
 
Videos for Class Captains 
 
 
 
 
 
St. Anthony High School Alumni Class Captains

 
 
Class Year Captain Name Email
1947 Frank Kaspar stfrank29@sbcglobal.net
1948 CAPTAIN NEEDED! TBD
1949 Andy Seymour ndcmore@yahoo.com
1950 Maria Giegerich mariagiegerich@verizon.net
1951 Pat O'Shea Kelly patkellyo@aol.com
1952 Bob Leatherman sahs52@aol.com
1953 Judith Brown Pednault pednoj@aol.com
1954 George Murchison j.murch@verizon.net
1955 Bob Senske
Pat Curley Biggerstaff
Joy Marsh Berton
Bobsen@hmbd.com
pbiggerstaff@roadrunner.com
MsJoyM@aol.com
1956 Bill Tomasic bill.tomasic@verizon.net
1957 Frank Adlesh adleshfr@gmail.com
1958 Kay Driscoll Nadeau kaynadeau@att.net
1959 Sheila O'Rourke
JoAnn Olsen LaChance
sheilaorourke@aol.com
FJLachance@prismcs.com
1960 Mary Wynne Donovan sah.1960maryalicewynne@yahoo.com
1961 Tom Walsh
Linda Wood Martinez
tsw64@verizon.net
ljmrtz@me.com
1962 Joan Gordon Ingram SASaints62@att.net
joaningram@att.net
1963 Denis Pickett dwp1026@yahoo.com
1964 Marcelle Schmidt-Wiesen
Barbara Anania
marci.wiesen@gmail.com
bajabj@gmail.com
1965 Louis Rivera louisrrivera@sbcglobal.net
1966 Terry Roberts Hamilton hammytl@aol.com
1967 Teri Curran Jenkins
Donna Jo Burgad Gracely

Teri.jenkins@verizon.net 

2djomom@gmail.com
1968 Joe Nedza JCNedza@aol.com
1969 Phil LeBlanc
Jackie Hughes Stanfield
phil@philleblanc.com
SA40thReunion69@aol.com
1970 Charmaine Vierra Smith csmithphr@msn.com
1971 Pierre Billard opierre1@verizon.net
1972 Julie Saunders-O'Brien
Colleen Ferrell Triesch
SAClass1972@aol.com
cdancer43@yahoo.com
1973 Patty Steponovich patty.steponovich@longbeachsaints.org
1974 Christine Gurule Flynn seadooqueen@gmail.com
1975 George Kohn glkohnsr@sbcglobal.net
1976 Terese Parkin tparkin4@gmail.com
1977 Steve Ferracioli
Jim Donnelly
sferraci@pacbell.net
jd0829@aol.com
1978 Paul Vohsing
Maria Galetta Weston
jetcopterpilot@gmail.com
gentlespirit@massagetherapy.com
1979 Rita Vogelbacher Miles
Monica Torres Ahle
rvmiles@verizon.net
mtahle@aol.com
1980 Bedelia Beverly Honeycutt
Liz Dominguez
honeycubev@aol.com
Dzylizz@hotmail.com
1981 Lizz Rubie erubie@bop.gov
1982 Phil Alvarez prespey@hotmail.com
1983 Trina Galletta-Rufo trinarufo@gmail.com
1984 Phil Carillo steelparade@steelparade.com
1985 Dinah Chavez Gagnier dinahgagnier@ca.rr.com
1986 Ellen Fontanares-Jaramillo
Barbara Gustilo
el_fontanares@yahoo.com
babzwong67@yahoo.com
1987 Joe Canon joe@canonj.net
1988 Gina Tetsch nursetetsch@aol.com
1989 CAPTAIN NEEDED TBD
1990 LaTima Jones-Forsythe Latimad@aol.com
1991 Joe McPike Joe.McPike@Gmail.com
1992 Tony Mesa tmesa@calstate.edu
1993 Myeshia Brown myeshiabrown711@gmail.com
1994 Rose Sparks rosesparks2003@yahoo.com
1995 Rick Boone rick@boonearts.com
1996 Brett Minter brett.minter@longbeachsaints.org
1997 Uduak Ntuk uduak.ntuk@gmail.com
1998 CAPTAIN NEEDED TBD
1999 Lucinda Cierpich
Katie Thompson
lulu4681@yahoo.com
frecklered@hotmail.com
2000 Angela Simmons Cosner aanglbear@hotmail.com
2001 Doris Dave
Tricia Floresca
Karen Schugt
Dorisrdave@yahoo.com
tricia.floresca@gmail.com
kschugt@gmail.com
2002 CAPTAIN NEEDED TBD
2003 Beth Rehm bethrehm@gmail.com
2004 Jeff Caseja jcaseja@gmail.com
2005 Kathleen Laughlin kthlnkitty2002@yahoo.com
2006 Julia Johnson julialear@gmail.com
2007 April Laughlin carsonpinayer@yahoo.com
2008 Zacrie Scott

Zacrie.scott@gmail.com

2009 Sergio Gonzalez sg4832@yahoo.com
2010 Dolan Kay dolanjk@gmail.com
2011 Lauren Siamau samoans101@gmail.com
2012 Rachel Jondle rmjondle@yahoo.com
2013 Jessica Zanatta jessicazanatta8@aol.com
2014 Adriana Carda acarda513@att.net
2015 Brandon Soto Brandon.Soto66@gmail.com
2016 Jesus Fernandez Jesus.Fernadez1220@gmail.com