Join us for SAHS Theatre's production of "Legally Blonde: The Musical"! Performances take place December 7-9 in the Courtyard of the school.

St. Anthony High School

Alumni Class Captains

Saints Alumni,
 
Over more than 97 years since St. Anthony High School opened its doors in Long Beach, the school has graduated more than 15,000 students, prepared for college and for life. Many of these alumni have gone on to be great leaders and contributors to society in all areas of endeavor in Long Beach, across the nation, and around the world.
 
St. Anthony High School's Alumni Affairs Office is constantly updating information about our school's graduates.  If you have something you would like to share, about yourself or another alum, please contact the Development Office with our Alumni Affairs & Communications Coordinator, Mandy Lopez '01 via email: mandy.lopez@longbeachsaints.org. You can also reach out to our Volunteer Alumni Coordinator, Pat O'Shea Kelly '51 at PatOSheaKelly@gmail.com. We are always pleased to hear from you!  If you are planning a class reunion, our office is a great resource for you as you search to locate your classmates--we are here to help!
 
Class Captains
 
As the years progress and reunions are held, usually a primary contact person emerges for the class. These volunteers are not necessarily in charge of organizing events, but serve as a contact point for the class.  Most of our classes have a Class Captain in place, but a few are remaining to be filled.  And, even if there is a Class Captain already, he or she may need help.  So if you are interested in helping your class stay connected via email, please let us know. 
 
Class Captains are asked to distribute information to classmates from time to time via their email network, keeping our greater "Community of Saints" connected.  If your class is not listed, would you consider being your Class' Captain?  If so, please contact one of our coordinators mentioned above.
 
Videos for Class Captains 
 
 
 
 
 
St. Anthony High School
Alumni Class Captains
  
Class Year Captain Name Email
1947 Frank Kaspar stfrank29@sbcglobal.net
1948 Captain Needed! TBD
1949 Andy Seymour ndcmore@yahoo.com
1950 Maria Giegerich mariagiegerich@verizon.net
1951 Pat O'Shea Kelly
1952 Bob Leatherman sahs52@aol.com
1953 Judith Brown Pednault pednoj@aol.com
1954 George Murchison jmurch@verizon.net
1955 Pat Curley Biggerstaff
Joy Marsh Berton
pbiggerstaff@roadrunner.com
MsJoyM@aol.com
1956 Bill Tomasic tomasic@verizon.net
1957 Frank Adlesh adleshfr@gmail.com
1958 Kay Driscoll Nadeau kaynadeau@att.net
1959 Sheila O'Rourke
JoAnn Olsen LaChance
sheilaorourke@aol.com
FJLachance@prismcs.com
1960 Mary Wynne Donovan 1960maryalicewynne@yahoo.com
1961 Tom Walsh tsw64@verizon.net
1962 Joan Gordon Ingram SASaints62@att.net
joaningram@att.net
1963 Denis Pickett dwp1026@yahoo.com
1964 Marcelle Schmidt-Wiesen
Barbara Anania
wiesen@gmail.com
bajabj@gmail.com
1965 Louis Rivera louisrrivera@sbcglobal.net
1966 Terry Roberts Hamilton hammytl@aol.com
1967 Teri Curran Jenkins
Donna Jo Burgad Gracely
jenkins@verizon.com
2djomom@gmail.com
1968 Joe Nedza JCNedza@aol.com
1969 Phil LeBlanc
Jackie Hughes Stanfield
phil@philleblanc.com
SA40thReunion69@aol.com
1970 Charmaine Vierra Smith csmithphr@msn.com
1971 Pierre Billard opierre1@verizon.net
1972 Julie Saunders-O'Brien
Colleen Ferrell Triesch
SAClass1972@aol.com
cdancer43@yahoo.com
1973 Patty Steponovich steponovich@longbeachsaints.org
1974 Christine Gurule Flynn seadooqueen@gmail.com
1975 George Kohn glkohnsr@sbcglobal.net
1976 Terese Parkin tparkin4@gmail.com
1977 Steve Ferracioli
Jim Donnelly
sferraci@pacbell.net
jd0829@aol.com
1978 Paul Vohsing
Maria Galetta Weston
jetcopterpilot@gmail.com
gentlespirit@massagetherapy.com
1979 Rita Vogelbacher Miles
Monica Torres Ahle
rvmiles@verizon.net
mtahle@aol.com
1980 Bedelia Beverly Honeycutt
Liz Dominguez
honeycubev@aol.com
Dzylizz@hotmail.com
1981 Lizz Rubie erubie@bop.gov
1982 Phil Alvarez prespey@hotmail.com
1983 Trina Galletta-Rufo trinarufo@gmail.com
1984 Phil Carillo
Mary Rohrer
steelparade@steelparade.com
rohrer@queenmaryinternational.org
1985 Dinah Chavez Gagnier dinahgagnier@ca.rr.com
1986 Ellen Fontanares-Jaramillo
Barbara Gustilo
el_fontanares@yahoo.com
babzwong67@yahoo.com
1987 Joe Canon joe@canonj.net
1988 Gina Tetsch nursetetsch@aol.com
1989 OPEN  
1990 LaTima Jones-Forsythe Latimad@aol.com
1991 Joe McPike McPike@Gmail.com
1992 Tony Mesa tmesa@calstate.edu
1993 Myeshia Brown myeshiabrown711@gmail.com
1994 Rose Sparks rosesparks2003@yahoo.com
1995 Rick Boone rick@boonearts.com
1996 Brett Minter minter@longbeachsaints.org
1997 Uduak Ntuk ntuk@gmail.com
1998 Jen Schnorr jen.schnorr@longbeachsains.org
1999 Lucinda Cierpich
Katie Thompson
lulu4681@yahoo.com
frecklered@hotmail.com
2000 Angela Simmons Cosner aanglbear@hotmail.com
2001 Doris Dave
Tricia Floresca
Karen Schugt
Dorisrdave@yahoo.com
floresca@gmail.com
kschugt@gmail.com
2002 Andriana Burkhammer-Flores camrinsmom21@yahoo.com
2003 Beth Rehm bethrehm@gmail.com
2004 Zavanna De La Roca Pham
Deanna Jaksic
Jeff Caseja
zavannadpham@gmail.com
Conversechic55@aol.com
jcaseja@gmail.com
2005 Kathleen Laughlin kthlnkitty2002@yahoo.com
2006 Julia Johnson julialear@gmail.com
2007 April Laughlin carsonpinayer@yahoo.com
2008 Zacrie Scott zacriemaster@msn.com
2009 Sergio Gonzalez sg4832@yahoo.com
2010 Dolan Kay dolanjk@gmail.com
2011 Lauren Siamau samoans101@gmail.com
2012 Rachel Jondle rmjondle@yahoo.com
2013 Jessica Zanatta jessicazanatta2012@gmail.com
2014 Adriana Carda acarda513@att.net
2015 Brandon Soto Soto66@gmail.com
2016 Jesus Fernandez Fernandez1220@gmail.com
2017 Abbey Vince abbeyrvince@gmail.com
2018    
2019    
2020    
 
Class Captains needed for 1989.