SAVE THE DATE: 34th Annual St. Anthony High School Monsignor Gualderon Golf Classic, Monday, June 19th, at El Dorado Park Golf Course. Day and evening fun planned for all!

St. Anthony High School

Alumni Class Captains

Saints Alumni,
 
Over more than 97 years since St. Anthony High School opened its doors in Long Beach, the school has graduated more than 15,000 students, prepared for college and for life. Many of these alumni have gone on to be great leaders and contributors to society in all areas of endeavor in Long Beach, across the nation, and around the world.
 
St. Anthony High School's Alumni Affairs Office is constantly updating information about our school's graduates.  If you have something you would like to share, about yourself or another alum, please contact the Development Office with our Alumni Affairs & Communications Coordinator, Mandy Lopez via email: mandy.lopez@longbeachsaints.org. You can also reach out to our Volunteer Alumni Coordinator, Pat O'Shea Kelly at PatKellyO@aol.com. We are always pleased to hear from you!  If you are planning a class reunion, our office is a great resource for you as you search to locate your classmates--we are here to help!
 
Class Captains
 
As the years progress and reunions are held, usually a primary contact person emerges for the class. These volunteers are not necessarily in charge of organizing events, but serve as a contact point for the class.  Most of our classes have a Class Captain in place, but a few are remaining to be filled.  And, even if there is a Class Captain already, he or she may need help.  So if you are interested in helping your class stay connected via email, please let us know. 
 
Class Captains are asked to distribute information to classmates from time to time via their email network, keeping our greater "Community of Saints" connected.  If your class is not listed, would you consider being your Class' Captain?  If so, please contact one of our coordinators mentioned above.
 
Videos for Class Captains 
 
 
 
 
 
St. Anthony High School Alumni Class Captains
 

Class Year

Captain Name

Email

1947

Frank Kaspar

stfrank29@yahoo.com

1948

OPEN

 

1949

Andy Seymour

ndcmore@yahoo.com

1950

Maria Giegerich                  

res135dge@verizon.net

1951

Pat O'Shea Kelly

patkellyo@aol.com

1952

Bob Leatherman

sahs52@aol.com

1953

Judith Brown Pednault

Judith.pedneault62@gmail.com

1954

George Murchison

j.murch@verizon.net

1955

Bob Senske
Pat Curley Biggerstaff
Joy Marsh Berton

Bobsen@hmbd.com
pbiggerstaff@roadrunner.com
MsJoyM@aol.com

1956

Bill Tomasic

bill.tomasic@verizon.net

1957

Frank Adlesh

adleshfr@gmail.com

1958

Kay Driscoll Nadeau

kaynadeau@att.net

1959

Sheila O'Rourke
JoAnn Olsen LaChance

sheilaorourke@gmail.com 
FJLachance@verizon.net  

1960

Mary Wynne Donovan

sah.1960maryalicewynne@yahoo.com

1961

Tom Walsh

tsw64@verizon.net

1962

Joan Gordon Ingram

SASaints62@att.net
joaningram@att.net

1963

Denis Pickett

dwp1026@yahoo.com

1964

Barbara Anania

bajabj@gmail.com

1965

Louis Rivera

louisrrivera@sbcglobal.net

1966

Terry Roberts Hamilton

hammytl@aol.com

1967

Teri Curran Jenkins
Donna Jo Burgad Gracely

Teri.jenkins@verizon.net

2djomom@gmail.com

1968

Joe Nedza

JCNedza@aol.com

1969

Phil LeBlanc
Jackie Hughes Stanfield

phil@philleblanc.com
SA40thReunion69@aol.com

1970

Charmaine Vierra Smith

castlemasonryinc@msn.com

1971

Pierre Billard

opierre1@verizon.net

1972

Julie Saunders-O'Brien
Colleen Ferrell Triesch

SAClass1972@aol.com
cdancer43@yahoo.com

1973

Patty Steponovich

patty.steponovich@longbeachsaints.org

1974

Christine Gurule Flynn

seadooqueen@gmail.com

1975

George Kohn

glkohnsr@sbcglobal.net

1976

Terese Parkin

tparkin4@gmail.com

1977

Steve Ferracioli
Jim Donnelly

sferraci@pacbell.net
jd0829@aol.com 

1978

Paul Vohsing
Maria Galetta Weston

jetcopterpilot@gmail.com
gentlespirit@massagetherapy.com

1979

Rita Vogelbacher Miles
Monica Torres Ahle

rvmiles1@gmail.com
mtahle@aol.com

1980

Bedelia Beverly Honeycutt
Liz Dominguez

honeycubev@aol.com
Dzylizz@hotmail.com

1981

Lizz Rubie

erubie@bop.gov

1982

Phil Alvarez

prespey@hotmail.com

1983

Trina Galletta-Rufo

trinarufo@gmail.com

1984

Phil Carillo

steelparade@steelparade.com

1985

Dinah Chavez Gagnier

dinahgagnier@ca.rr.com

1986

Ellen Fontanares-Jaramillo
Barbara Gustilo

el_fontanares@yahoo.com
babzwong67@yahoo.com

1987

Joe Canon

joe@canonj.net

1988

Gina Tetsch

nursetetsch@aol.com

1989

OPEN

 

1990

LaTima Jones-Forsythe

Latimad@aol.com

1991

Joe McPike

Joe.McPike@Gmail.com

1992

Tony Mesa

tmesa@calstate.edu

1993

Myeshia Brown

myeshiabrown711@gmail.com

1994

Rose Sparks

rosesparks2003@yahoo.com

1995

Rick Boone

rick@boonearts.com

1996

Brett Minter

brett.minter@longbeachsaints.org

1997

Uduak Ntuk

uduak.ntuk@gmail.com

1998

Jen Schnorr

jen.schnorr@longbeachsaints.org

1999

Lucinda Cierpich
Katie Thompson

lulu4681@yahoo.com
frecklered@hotmail.com

2000

Angela Simmons Cosner

aanglbear@hotmail.com

2001

Doris Dave
Tricia Floresca
Karen Schugt

Dorisrdave@yahoo.com
tricia.floresca@gmail.com
kschugt@gmail.com

2002

OPEN

 

2003

Beth Rehm

bethrehm@gmail.com

2004

Jeff Caseja

Deanna Jaksic

Zavanna De La Roca Pham

jcaseja@gmail.com

conversechic55@aol.com

zavannadpham@gmail.com

2005

Kathleen Laughlin

kthlnkitty2002@yahoo.com

2006

Julia Johnson

julialear@gmail.com

2007

April Laughlin

carsonpinayer@yahoo.com

2008

Zacrie Scott

Zacrie.scott@gmail.com

2009

Sergio Gonzalez

sg4832@yahoo.com

2010

Dolan Kay

dolanjk@gmail.com

2011

Lauren Siaumau

samoans101@gmail.com

2012

Rachel Jondle

rmjondle@yahoo.com

2013

Jessica Zanatta

jessicazanatta8@aol.com

2014

Adriana Carda

acarda513@att.net

2015

Brandon Soto

Brandon.Soto66@gmail.com

2016

Jesus Fernandez

Jesus.Fernandez1220@gmail.com

2017

Tyler Smith

 TylerJASmith@gmail.com 

 
Class Captains needed for 1948, 1989, and 2002.