Alumni Class Captains

Saints Alumni,


Over 100 years since St. Anthony High School opened its doors in Long Beach, the school has graduated more than 15,000 students, prepared for college and for life. Many of these alumni have gone on to be great leaders and contributors to society in all areas of endeavor in Long Beach, across the nation, and around the world.


St. Anthony High School's Alumni Affairs Office is constantly updating information about our school's graduates.  If you have something you would like to share, about yourself or another alum, please contact Communications and Alumni Coordinator, Jessica Zanatta via email: [email protected] We are always pleased to hear from you! If you are planning a class reunion, our office is a great resource for you as you search to locate your classmates--we are here to help!


Class Captains


As the years progress and reunions are held, usually a primary contact person emerges for the class. These volunteers are not necessarily in charge of organizing events, but serve as a contact point for the class.  Most of our classes have a Class Captain in place, but a few are remaining to be filled. And, even if there is a Class Captain already, he or she may need help. So if you are interested in helping your class stay connected via email, please let us know. 


Class Captains are asked to distribute information to classmates from time to time via their email network, keeping our greater "Community of Saints" connected. If your class is not listed, would you consider being your Class' Captain? If so, please contact one of our coordinators mentioned above.


St. Anthony High School

Alumni Class Captains

Class Year Captain Name Email
1947 OPEN  
1948 OPEN  
1949 Andy Seymour [email protected]
1950 Ruth Arthur [email protected]
1951 Pat O'Shea Kelly
1952 Bob Leatherman [email protected]
1953 Judith Brown Pednault
George Murchison
Mary Jo Kerr
Pat Curley Biggerstaff
Joy Marsh Berton
Roger Stanton
1956 Bill Tomasic [email protected] 
1957 Frank Adlesh [email protected]
1958 OPEN  
1959 Sheila O'Rourke
JoAnn Olsen LaChance
[email protected]
[email protected]
1960 Mary Wynne Donovan [email protected]
Tom Walsh
Linda Martinez
1962 Joan Gordon Ingram [email protected]
[email protected]
1963 Rosellen Sanna [email protected]
Judy Hess
Don Kennelly
Louis Rivera
Julie Nelson Johnson
Terry Roberts Hamilton
Lynne F. Misajon
1967 Teri Curran Jenkins
Donna Jo Burgad Gracely
[email protected]
[email protected]
1968 Mike Felix
Jackie Hughes Stanfield
Nan Nagle Smith
1970 Chasonette Connolly
1971 Pierre Billard [email protected]
1972 Julie Saunders-O'Brien
Colleen Ferrell Triesch
[email protected]
[email protected]
1973 Anne Marincovich-Julien  [email protected] 
1974 Christine Gurule Flynn [email protected]
1975 George Kohn [email protected]
1976 OPEN  
1977 Steve Ferracioli
Jim Donnelly
[email protected]
[email protected]
1978 Paul Vohsing
Maria Galetta Weston
[email protected]
[email protected]
1979 Rita Vogelbacher Miles
Monica Torres Ahle
[email protected]
[email protected]
1980 Bedelia Beverly Honeycutt [email protected]
1981 Lizz Rubie [email protected]
Tom Shaheen 
Kerri Pelonis Fox
1983 Trina Galletta-Rufo [email protected]
1984 Mary Rohrer
1985 Dinah Chavez Gagnier [email protected]
1986 Ellen Fontanares-Jaramillo
Barbara Gustilo
[email protected]
[email protected]
1987 Joe Canon [email protected]
1988 Gina Tetsch [email protected]
Lisa Gutierrez Powell
Kit Escoto Van Wyk
1990 LaTima Jones [email protected]
1991 Joe McPike [email protected]
1992 Tony Mesa [email protected]
1993 Myeshia Brown [email protected]
1994 Rose Sparks [email protected]
1995 OPEN  
1996 OPEN  
1997 Uduak Ntuk [email protected]
1998 Jen Schnorr [email protected]
1999 Lucinda Cierpich
Katie Thompson
[email protected]
[email protected]
2000 Angela Simmons Cosner [email protected]
2001 Doris Dave
Tricia Floresca
Karen Schugt
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
2002 Andriana Burkhammer-Flores [email protected]
2003 Beth Rehm [email protected]
2004 Zavanna De La Roca Pham
Deanna Jaksic
Jeff Caseja
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
2005 Kathleen Laughlin [email protected]
2006 OPEN  
2007 April Laughlin [email protected]
2008 Zacrie Scott [email protected]
2009 Sergio Gonzalez [email protected]
2010 Dolan Kay [email protected]
2011 Lauren Siamau [email protected]
2012 Rachel Jondle [email protected]
2013 OPEN  
2014 Adriana Carda [email protected]
2015 Brandon Soto [email protected]
2016 Jesus Fernandez [email protected]
2017 Abbey Vince [email protected]
2018  OPEN  
2019 Cristian Fernandez
2020 OPEN  
Class Captains needed for 1948, 1958, 1976, 2006, 2013, 2018, and 2020.